Ticket Availability    

Tuesday, March 24 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, March 25 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, March 26 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, March 29 at 6:30 PM
Tuesday, March 31 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, April 1 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, April 2 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, April 5 at 6:00 PM
     Orchestra  $89,  $69 
     Mezzanine  $79,  $69,  $59
     Balcony  $54

Friday, March 27 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, March 28 at 2:00 & 8:00 PM
Sunday, March 29 at 1:00 PM
Friday, April 3 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, April 4 at 2:00 & 8:00 PM
Sunday, April 5 at 1:00 PM
     Orchestra  $140,  $120
     Mezzanine  $140,  $120,  $90
     Balcony  $70


The Band's Visit
Opera House 
Postponed - New Dates TBA

In an Israeli desert town where every day feels the same, something different is suddenly in the air. 

Dina, the local café owner, had long resigned her desires for romance to daydreaming about exotic films and music from her youth. When a band of Egyptian musicians shows up lost at her café, she and her fellow locals take them in for the night. Under the spell of the night sky, their lives intertwine in unexpected ways, and this once sleepy town begins to wake up.
Opera House Seating Chart
To request additional tickets for this Show on another date, 
please refresh this page on your computer 
and the Request Form will reappear.

Return to Top                                     Return to Show Listing
Thank you! 
We will be in touch with you to confirm your order. 

Return to Top                                      Return to Show Listing
Ticket Availability

TBA